• हिंदी

Archive

S.No Title Expiry Date Type
1 Type Test for the Post of Hindi Assistant Fri, 11/01/2019 Latest News & Notifications
2 Seminar on Ayurveda For Longevity Thu, 10/31/2019 Latest News & Notifications
3 List of the Gurus empanelled for CRAV course 2019-20 Thu, 10/31/2019 Latest News & Notifications
4 List of the Qualified Students for CRAV course- 2019-20 Thu, 10/31/2019 Latest News & Notifications
5 Application form for the CRAV course for the year 2019-20 Sun, 09/15/2019 Latest News & Notifications
6 Government of India inviting applications for the National Awards For the Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities, 2019 Thu, 08/29/2019 Latest News & Notifications
7 Eligibility and other details for the post of Hindi Assistant Sat, 08/03/2019 Vacancy
8 Advertisement for the post of Hindi Assistant Sat, 08/03/2019 Vacancy
9 Application for the post of Hindi Assistant. Fri, 08/02/2019 Latest News & Notifications
10 Advertisment for CRAV Gurus - 2019-20 Fri, 07/05/2019 Latest News & Notifications
11 3rd List of CRAV Entrance Exam 2017-18 held on 22nd July 2018 Thu, 11/08/2018 Latest News & Notifications
12 24th National Seminar on Role of Ayurveda in Sports Medicine Last date of submission of Paper is 20.11.2018 Wed, 11/21/2018 Latest News & Notifications
13 Merit List of the written test for the post of LDC and Library Clerk Mon, 10/08/2018 Latest News & Notifications
14 List of eligible candidates and instructions for the post of Library Clerk . Sat, 09/22/2018 Latest News & Notifications
15 List and instructions for qualified candidates of typing test for LDC post held on 9th September 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 Latest News & Notifications
16 2nd List of CRAV Entrance Exam 2017-18 held on 22nd July 2018 Mon, 10/08/2018 Latest News & Notifications
17 List of Candidates for Typing Test for the post of LDC to be held on 9.9.2018 Mon, 09/10/2018 Latest News & Notifications
18 Application for the post of Director Wed, 10/24/2018 Latest News & Notifications
19 Application for the post of Director Wed, 10/24/2018 Vacancy
20 Result Of Written Test For Crav 2017-18 Conducted On 22nd July 2018 Wed, 09/26/2018 Latest News & Notifications
21 Test Mon, 07/23/2018 Latest News & Notifications
22 Online Application for the post of LDC Tue, 07/31/2018 Latest News & Notifications
23 Applications for CRAV Students 2017-18 Sat, 07/21/2018 Latest News & Notifications
24 "Online Application for the post of LDC" Tue, 07/31/2018 Vacancy