Archive

S.No Title Expiry Date Type
1 Gyan Ganga-A Knowledge Voyage, Week: 95, Sushruta's principles of plastic and reconstructive Surgery in the management of severe anal strictures Thu, 05/19/2022 Latest News & Notifications
2 Gyan Ganga-A Knowledge Voyage Week: 94 वमन कल्प और वमन की अवस्थाये Thu, 05/12/2022 Latest News & Notifications
3 Vacancy for the post of Media Consultant on contractual basis. Thu, 05/12/2022 Latest News & Notifications
4 Vacancy for the post of Domain Expert (Ayurveda Aahar) on contractual basis Thu, 05/12/2022 Latest News & Notifications
5 List of Selected Students under 6th Waiting list and Preference Order for CRAV Course 2021-22 Wed, 04/13/2022 Latest News & Notifications
6 Gyan Ganga-A Knowledge Voyage, Week:91, Case Report: Clinic to Publication Thu, 04/07/2022 Latest News & Notifications
7 Comments/ Suggestions from Public and stakeholders on Chapter XI named as “System for Provisional Approval of Audit and Certification Bodies” of the Accreditation Scheme of RAV Wed, 05/04/2022 Latest News & Notifications
8 Gyan Ganga-A Knowledge Voyage, Week: 90, Oesophageal Varices and its Management through Ayurveda Thu, 03/31/2022 Latest News & Notifications
9 List of Selected Students under 5th Waiting List and Preference Order for CRAV Course 2021-22 Tue, 03/29/2022 Latest News & Notifications
10 List of Selected Students under 4th Waiting List and Preference Order for CRAV Course 2021-22 Mon, 03/21/2022 Latest News & Notifications
11 List of Selected Students under 3rd Waiting List and Preference Order for CRAV Course 2021-22 Mon, 03/14/2022 Latest News & Notifications
12 List of selected CRAV Students under 2nd Waiting List for the session 2021-22 Thu, 03/03/2022 Latest News & Notifications
13 Gyan Ganga-A Knowledge Voyage, Week: 86, Traditionally Enrooted Ayurveda from kitchen to Industry Thu, 02/24/2022 Latest News & Notifications
14 List of selected CRAV Students under Waiting List for the session 2021-22. Wed, 02/23/2022 Latest News & Notifications
15 25th Convocation and 27 National Seminar on "Ayurveda Aahar Swasth Bharat ka Aadhar" on 11-12th March, 2022 at Vigyan Bhavan Tue, 03/08/2022 Latest News & Notifications
16 Awareness and Sensitization Programme for Audit and Certification Body- 12 Feb 2022 Sat, 02/12/2022 Latest News & Notifications
17 List of Selected Students and Preference Order for CRAV Course 2021-22 Fri, 01/28/2022 Latest News & Notifications
18 List of selected CRAV Gurus for the session 2021-22 Mon, 02/28/2022 Latest News & Notifications
19 RESULT OF TYPING TEST FOR THE POST OF LDC HELD ON 19TH DECEMBER 2021 Mon, 01/31/2022 Latest News & Notifications
20 Perform Surya Namaskar to Celebrate Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav-India@75 Fri, 01/14/2022 Latest News & Notifications
21 Postponement of Kriya Sharir Teachers Training Program to be held at NIA,Jaipur from 21st to 22nd January 2022 Sat, 01/22/2022 Latest News & Notifications
22 Vacancy for the post of Consultant (RS & BK) on contractactual basis Mon, 01/17/2022 Latest News & Notifications
23 VACANCY FOR THE POST OF CONSULTANT (RS & BK) ON CONTRACTACTUAL BASIS Mon, 01/17/2022 Vacancy
24 Applications invited for Teachers Training Program on Kriya Sharir subject at National Institute of Ayurveda,Jaipur from 21st to 22nd Jan 2022 Wed, 01/05/2022 Latest News & Notifications
25 Vacancy for the post of Young Professionals on contractual basis Mon, 01/10/2022 Latest News & Notifications

Pages