Archive

S.No Title Expiry Date Type
26 List of selected students under 4th Waiting List and Preference order for CRAV Students 2020-21 Fri, 04/02/2021 Latest News & Notifications
27 24th Convocation & 26th National Seminar on “Ayurveda for Accomplishment of Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)-3” Wed, 03/24/2021 Latest News & Notifications
28 CIRCULAR - Guidelines for attending 26th National Seminar, 24th Convocation and Shishyopanayaniya of Rashtriya Ayurveda Vidyapeeth Tue, 03/23/2021 Latest News & Notifications
29 CRAV Final Examination Result 2019-20 Sat, 03/20/2021 Latest News & Notifications
30 National Seminar on “Ayurveda for accomplishment of Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) - 3”. Fri, 03/12/2021 Latest News & Notifications
31 National Seminar on Ayurveda for Accomplishment of Sustainable Development Goals Fri, 03/12/2021 घटनाक्रम
32 List of selected students and Preference Order for CRAV Students under 3rd Waiting List - 2020-21. Thu, 03/11/2021 Latest News & Notifications
33 Poster making competition on "Mera Sthana, Mera Khan-Paan avm Swasthaya Uthana" Mon, 03/15/2021 Latest News & Notifications
34 AYU - SAMVAD Fri, 04/30/2021 Latest News & Notifications
35 Draft Document for "Rashtriya Ayurveda Vidyapeeth Quality Enhancement initiative for Ayurveda Training Courses" for public comment Tue, 03/23/2021 Latest News & Notifications
36 General Information for Public Wed, 03/17/2021 Latest News & Notifications
37 Selected Students and Preference Order for CRAV Students under 2nd Waiting List - 2020-21. Mon, 02/15/2021 Latest News & Notifications
38 Post of IT Consultant on Contractual Basis Mon, 02/22/2021 Latest News & Notifications
39 All India Essay Competition - Last date for submission is 25.02.2021 Thu, 02/25/2021 Latest News & Notifications
40 Reform E-Booklet - International Yoga Day Sun, 02/28/2021 Latest News & Notifications
41 Post of Data Entry Operator under CME on contractual Basis Wed, 02/10/2021 Latest News & Notifications
42 Revised Preference Order for CRAV students 2020-21 Mon, 01/25/2021 Latest News & Notifications
43 Subject-wise Revised Selected CRAV Gurus for the session 2020-21 Fri, 02/26/2021 Latest News & Notifications
44 Preference order for Waiting List Students 2020-21 Tue, 01/19/2021 Latest News & Notifications
45 List of selected students under Waiting List Tue, 01/19/2021 Latest News & Notifications
46 List of qualified students of CRAV course of exam held on 5 December 2020 Mon, 12/21/2020 Latest News & Notifications
47 IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS FOR CANDIDATES APPEAR IN ENTRANCE EXAM ON 5TH DECEMBER 2020 Sat, 12/05/2020 Latest News & Notifications
48 Attention-Additional Entrance Exam Center at Thrissur (Kerala) Tue, 12/01/2020 Latest News & Notifications
49 Webinar on Salient Features of Constitution - 25th November 2020 Wed, 11/25/2020 Latest News & Notifications
50 Contractual Engagement of a Data Entry Operator under Continuing Medical Education (CME) Scheme of Ministry of AYUSH Sat, 11/28/2020 Latest News & Notifications

Pages