Archive

S.No Title Expiry Date Type
26 Vacancy for the post of Consultant (RS & BK) on contractactual basis Mon, 01/17/2022 Latest News & Notifications
27 VACANCY FOR THE POST OF CONSULTANT (RS & BK) ON CONTRACTACTUAL BASIS Mon, 01/17/2022 Vacancy
28 Applications invited for Teachers Training Program on Kriya Sharir subject at National Institute of Ayurveda,Jaipur from 21st to 22nd Jan 2022 Wed, 01/05/2022 Latest News & Notifications
29 Vacancy for the post of Young Professionals on contractual basis Mon, 01/10/2022 Latest News & Notifications
30 VACANCY FOR THE POST OF YOUNG PROFESSIONALS ON CONTRACTACTUAL BASIS Mon, 01/10/2022 Vacancy
31 Awarness and Sensitisation program on the Accreditation Scheme named as “ Quality Enhancement Initiative for Ayurveda Training courses” Sat, 12/18/2021 Latest News & Notifications
32 Draft Document on Ayurveda Counsellors for Public Comments Fri, 12/31/2021 Latest News & Notifications
33 LDC SKILL TEST Sun, 12/19/2021 Latest News & Notifications
34 Information for CRAV Entrance Examination Date 2021-22 Sun, 12/05/2021 Latest News & Notifications
35 Awarness and Sensitisation program on the Accreditation Scheme named as “ Quality Enhancement Initiative for Ayurveda Training courses”. on 20th November, 2021 from 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Sat, 11/20/2021 Latest News & Notifications
36 Three day Training programme for Teachers of Dravyaguna in collaboration with National Institute of Ayurveda, Jaipur Mon, 11/22/2021 Latest News & Notifications
37 E-newsletter of Sep-Oct 2021 Wed, 11/03/2021 Latest News & Notifications
38 Advertisement for CRAV Gurus for the session 2021-22 Mon, 11/15/2021 Latest News & Notifications
39 WINNERS OF POETRY COMPETITION ON THE THEME "SWACHHTA HI KARMA MERA, SURAKSHIT RAHE BHARAT MERA" Sun, 10/31/2021 Latest News & Notifications
40 Online Quiz Competition on Swachcha Bharat Abhiyan for CRAV students: Sat, 10/23/2021 Latest News & Notifications
41 Canvas painting competition on the topic: Act of clean living Fri, 10/29/2021 Latest News & Notifications
42 Rashtriya Poshan Maah 2021 Training cum orientation program for Community Health Officers (Ayush) on Regional Ayurveda Ahara Thu, 09/30/2021 Latest News & Notifications
43 Information regarding Extension of Internship date and submission of application form for CRAV Course 2021-22 Sun, 10/03/2021 Latest News & Notifications
44 3rd Expert Talk on National Nutrition Month-Poshan Maah on the topic ”Nutritional Care during first 1000 days of Human Life” Wed, 09/29/2021 Latest News & Notifications
45 CRAV Application form for the session 2021-22 Sun, 10/03/2021 Latest News & Notifications
46 Charak Samhita by Vd. B. L. Gaur all four volumes available. Kindly see the list of publications regarding cost of books. Thu, 09/30/2021 Latest News & Notifications
47 Rashtriya Ayurveda Vidyapeeth announces Poetry competition on the theme "Swachhta hi Karma Mera, Surakshit rahe Bharat Mera" Tue, 08/31/2021 घटनाक्रम
48 Rashtriya Ayurveda Vidyapeeth announces Poetry competition on the theme "Swachhta hi Karma Mera, Surakshit rahe Bharat Mera" Tue, 08/31/2021 Latest News & Notifications
49 Recruitment to one post of Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Wed, 07/21/2021 Vacancy
50 Result of All India online creative writing competition on the topic “India At 75- Growth And Achievements of AYUSH Sector – The Journey So Far” Sun, 07/25/2021 Latest News & Notifications

Pages