Archive

S.No Title Expiry Date Type
51 Exploring the facts – Understanding the nuances of Siddha medicine for Covid-19 Tue, 07/20/2021 Latest News & Notifications
52 Recruitment to one post of Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Wed, 07/21/2021 Latest News & Notifications
53 Recruitment to one post of Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Sun, 07/18/2021 Vacancy
54 Result of Yoga Carnival Thu, 06/24/2021 Latest News & Notifications
55 Exploring the facts – R&D initiatives in Ayurveda during COVID-19 pandemic Fri, 06/11/2021 Latest News & Notifications
56 Rashtriya Ayurveda Vidyapeeth celebrates 7th International Day of Yoga from 14-17 June, 2021 Mon, 06/21/2021 Latest News & Notifications
57 Post of Domain Expert on Contractual Basis Mon, 06/28/2021 Vacancy
58 Post of Domain Expert on Contractual basis Mon, 06/28/2021 Latest News & Notifications
59 Webinar on (Exploring the Facts: Role of Yoga in Management of of C0vid-19.) Sat, 05/29/2021 Latest News & Notifications
60 Guidelines for COVID-19 Patients in Home Isolation Wed, 06/30/2021 Latest News & Notifications
61 All India Online Creative Writing Competition. Sun, 05/23/2021 Latest News & Notifications
62 This week Ayurveda Aahar - Panakam Mon, 05/10/2021 Latest News & Notifications
63 Post of Consultant on Contractual basis Sat, 05/15/2021 Latest News & Notifications
64 Post of Media Consultant on Contractual Basis Sat, 05/15/2021 Latest News & Notifications
65 APPLICATION FORM FOR Ph.D PROGRAM AT IIT, VARANASI AND RAV, DELHI - Last date for submission is 5th May 2021 Wed, 05/05/2021 Latest News & Notifications
66 Application form for Fellowship Program As a Super Specialty Course - Last date for submission is 5th May 2021 Wed, 05/05/2021 Latest News & Notifications
67 E-Newsletter - March-April, 2021 Fri, 04/30/2021 Latest News & Notifications
68 Result of Poster Presentation and Essay Competition Fri, 04/02/2021 Latest News & Notifications
69 List of selected students under 4th Waiting List and Preference order for CRAV Students 2020-21 Fri, 04/02/2021 Latest News & Notifications
70 24th Convocation & 26th National Seminar on “Ayurveda for Accomplishment of Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)-3” Wed, 03/24/2021 Latest News & Notifications
71 CIRCULAR - Guidelines for attending 26th National Seminar, 24th Convocation and Shishyopanayaniya of Rashtriya Ayurveda Vidyapeeth Tue, 03/23/2021 Latest News & Notifications
72 CRAV Final Examination Result 2019-20 Sat, 03/20/2021 Latest News & Notifications
73 National Seminar on “Ayurveda for accomplishment of Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) - 3”. Fri, 03/12/2021 Latest News & Notifications
74 National Seminar on Ayurveda for Accomplishment of Sustainable Development Goals Fri, 03/12/2021 घटनाक्रम
75 List of selected students and Preference Order for CRAV Students under 3rd Waiting List - 2020-21. Thu, 03/11/2021 Latest News & Notifications

Pages