Archive

S.No Title Expiry Date Type
76 Poster making competition on "Mera Sthana, Mera Khan-Paan avm Swasthaya Uthana" Mon, 03/15/2021 Latest News & Notifications
77 AYU - SAMVAD Fri, 04/30/2021 Latest News & Notifications
78 Draft Document for "Rashtriya Ayurveda Vidyapeeth Quality Enhancement initiative for Ayurveda Training Courses" for public comment Tue, 03/23/2021 Latest News & Notifications
79 General Information for Public Wed, 03/17/2021 Latest News & Notifications
80 Selected Students and Preference Order for CRAV Students under 2nd Waiting List - 2020-21. Mon, 02/15/2021 Latest News & Notifications
81 Post of IT Consultant on Contractual Basis Mon, 02/22/2021 Latest News & Notifications
82 All India Essay Competition - Last date for submission is 25.02.2021 Thu, 02/25/2021 Latest News & Notifications
83 Reform E-Booklet - International Yoga Day Sun, 02/28/2021 Latest News & Notifications
84 Post of Data Entry Operator under CME on contractual Basis Wed, 02/10/2021 Latest News & Notifications
85 Revised Preference Order for CRAV students 2020-21 Mon, 01/25/2021 Latest News & Notifications
86 Subject-wise Revised Selected CRAV Gurus for the session 2020-21 Fri, 02/26/2021 Latest News & Notifications
87 Preference order for Waiting List Students 2020-21 Tue, 01/19/2021 Latest News & Notifications
88 List of selected students under Waiting List Tue, 01/19/2021 Latest News & Notifications
89 List of qualified students of CRAV course of exam held on 5 December 2020 Mon, 12/21/2020 Latest News & Notifications
90 IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS FOR CANDIDATES APPEAR IN ENTRANCE EXAM ON 5TH DECEMBER 2020 Sat, 12/05/2020 Latest News & Notifications
91 Attention-Additional Entrance Exam Center at Thrissur (Kerala) Tue, 12/01/2020 Latest News & Notifications
92 Webinar on Salient Features of Constitution - 25th November 2020 Wed, 11/25/2020 Latest News & Notifications
93 Contractual Engagement of a Data Entry Operator under Continuing Medical Education (CME) Scheme of Ministry of AYUSH Sat, 11/28/2020 Latest News & Notifications
94 Admission Notice for CRAV course 2020-21 Tue, 12/01/2020 Latest News & Notifications
95 APPOINTMENT OF GURUS UNDER GURU SHISHYA PARAMPARA 2020-21 Sat, 11/21/2020 Latest News & Notifications
96 International Webinar on Ayurveda & Yoga for Mental Wellness Thu, 11/05/2020 Latest News & Notifications
97 Result of interview held for the post of Project Manager,Technical assistant to Director and Technical assistant to Editor Mon, 11/02/2020 Latest News & Notifications
98 Contractual Appointment of Data Entry Operator Sat, 10/03/2020 Latest News & Notifications
99 Important instruction for Gurus regarding Examination Sat, 10/10/2020 Latest News & Notifications
100 One Year of Modi 2.0: Towards a Self-Reliant India Mon, 08/31/2020 Latest News & Notifications

Pages